anythingbookrealted

Legacy of Tril. I read the first book (Soulbound) and I can’t wait for the second book to come out :)

Legacy of Tril. I read the first book (Soulbound) and I can’t wait for the second book to come out :)

Die For Sweet Evil.
Creative title right?
Sweet evil is By Wendy Higgins
Die For Me is by Amy Plum

Die For Sweet Evil.

Creative title right?

Sweet evil is By Wendy Higgins

Die For Me is by Amy Plum

Shatter Me Books. The first two books are out. And I don’t know when the third comes out. But you should read these books because they are amazing.

Shatter Me Books. The first two books are out. And I don’t know when the third comes out. But you should read these books because they are amazing.

epicreads:

We animated the cover of THE BROKENHEARTED by Amelia Kahaney!
ABOUT THE BOOK:

Amelia Kahaney’s The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gritty, and imaginative take on the superhero story, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Cinder and Marie Lu’s Legend.
Anthem Fleet, talented ballerina and heir to the Fleet fortune, is closely guarded by her parents in their penthouse apartment. But when she goes to a dangerous party in the wrong part of town, she meets the handsome Gavin and is immediately drawn into his forbidden world. Then, in a tragic accident, Anthem falls to her death. She awakes in an underground lab, with a bionic heart ticking in her chest. As she negotiates her dangerous new life, she uncovers the sinister truth behind those she trusted the most.
Set in the ruined fictional landscape of Bedlam, a Gotham-like city, this tale of heartbreak and revenge is both gripping and cinematic—and is sure to sweep readers away.

epicreads:

We animated the cover of THE BROKENHEARTED by Amelia Kahaney!

ABOUT THE BOOK:

Amelia Kahaney’s The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gritty, and imaginative take on the superhero story, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Cinder and Marie Lu’s Legend.

Anthem Fleet, talented ballerina and heir to the Fleet fortune, is closely guarded by her parents in their penthouse apartment. But when she goes to a dangerous party in the wrong part of town, she meets the handsome Gavin and is immediately drawn into his forbidden world. Then, in a tragic accident, Anthem falls to her death. She awakes in an underground lab, with a bionic heart ticking in her chest. As she negotiates her dangerous new life, she uncovers the sinister truth behind those she trusted the most.

Set in the ruined fictional landscape of Bedlam, a Gotham-like city, this tale of heartbreak and revenge is both gripping and cinematic—and is sure to sweep readers away.

epicreads:

Happy new releases day!

epicreads:

Happy new releases day!

epicreads:

Is your bookshelf prepared for all the new hardcovers and paperback releases from HarperTeen this week?
(From the left)
-Feedback by Robison Wells (Sequel to Variant)
-The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson (book 2 in Girl of Fire & Thorns Trilogy)
-A Fractured Light by Jocelyn Davies (book 2 in A Beautiful Dark trilogy)
-Defiance by C.J. Redwine (1st book in trilogy)
-Gris Grimly’s Frankenstein
-The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
-Deception by C.J. Redwine (sequel to Defiance)
-The Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson (final book in Girl of Fire & Thorns trilogy)
-Descendant by Lesley Livingston (Sequel to Starling)
-The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore (4th book in the I Am Number Four series)
-Don’t Look Now by Michelle Gagnon (sequel to Don’t Turn Around)

epicreads:

Is your bookshelf prepared for all the new hardcovers and paperback releases from HarperTeen this week?

(From the left)

-Feedback by Robison Wells (Sequel to Variant)

-The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson (book 2 in Girl of Fire & Thorns Trilogy)

-A Fractured Light by Jocelyn Davies (book 2 in A Beautiful Dark trilogy)

-Defiance by C.J. Redwine (1st book in trilogy)

-Gris Grimly’s Frankenstein

-The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

-Deception by C.J. Redwine (sequel to Defiance)

-The Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson (final book in Girl of Fire & Thorns trilogy)

-Descendant by Lesley Livingston (Sequel to Starling)

-The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore (4th book in the I Am Number Four series)

-Don’t Look Now by Michelle Gagnon (sequel to Don’t Turn Around)

mortalmovie:

When two worlds collide, it sounds like this: http://bit.ly/TMImusic

mortalmovie:

SEE the stories come to life when two worlds collide! 

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones NOW PLAYING: 
http://bit.ly/TMIMovieTix

mortalmovie:

SEE the stories come to life when two worlds collide! 
The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones NOW PLAYING: